EXTREME Shipping Delays

We are still experiencing extreme delays shipping due to the increasingly high volume of orders we have been receiving for 8 months. We are currently processing/shipping orders from Sept 15-18.  You will receive an email with tracking when en route as well as marked inside your account history. Please monitor this banner for current info as it stays up to date.Rest assured your order WILL ship! Wait time for new orders will be over 3 months.

Thank you for your patience and business!

(last updated 11/28/2020)

Bullet Casting Alloy 2-2-96 per pound
[2-2-96-alloy]

$2.25

Add to Cart
Read the Review
This alloy is the best, easy to get great results without guessing. Expansion is always consistent,
Date Added: 11/13/2020 by Steve T.
Read the Review
3rd order now and I love this stuff Now in ingots that go straight into my 10 lb furnace. I will be
Date Added: 04/12/2020 by Joseph R.
Read the Review
I have been ordering this alloy now for a couple years and have to say it is always the same from ba
Date Added: 01/28/2020 by Kyle P.
Read the Review
Just received my 2nd 50lb purchase in a month. I just cast 210 grn 44 mag flat nose at 1400fps (powd
Date Added: 11/05/2018 by Joseph R.
Read the Review
I've been a customer for several years now. GT BULLETS has earned my trust for quality products and
Date Added: 10/24/2018 by Kenneth W.
Read the Review
I purchased 50lbs of 2-2-96. Good quality and clean. Worked out perfectly for my Lyman Devastators .
Date Added: 10/06/2018 by Joseph R.
Write Review

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter for periodic updates and valuable coupons.

Email Address:

Copyright © 2020 GT Bullets. Powered by Puppy Power Hosting

EXTREME Shipping Delays

We are still experiencing extreme delays shipping due to the increasingly high volume of orders we have been receiving for 8 months. We are currently processing/shipping orders from Sept 15-18.  You will receive an email with tracking when en route as well as marked inside your account history. Please monitor this banner for current info as it stays up to date.Rest assured your order WILL ship! Wait time for new orders will be over 3 months.

Thank you for your patience and business!

(last updated 11/28/2020)