Bullet Casting Alloy 2-2-96 per pound
[2-2-96-alloy]

$2.90

Add to Cart
Min:  5
Read the Review
This alloy is the best, easy to get great results without guessing. Expansion is always consistent,
Date Added: 11/13/2020 by Steve T.
Read the Review
3rd order now and I love this stuff Now in ingots that go straight into my 10 lb furnace. I will be
Date Added: 04/12/2020 by Joseph R.
Read the Review
I have been ordering this alloy now for a couple years and have to say it is always the same from ba
Date Added: 01/28/2020 by Kyle P.
Read the Review
Just received my 2nd 50lb purchase in a month. I just cast 210 grn 44 mag flat nose at 1400fps (powd
Date Added: 11/05/2018 by Joseph R.
Read the Review
I've been a customer for several years now. GT BULLETS has earned my trust for quality products and
Date Added: 10/24/2018 by Kenneth W.
Read the Review
I purchased 50lbs of 2-2-96. Good quality and clean. Worked out perfectly for my Lyman Devastators .
Date Added: 10/06/2018 by Joseph R.
Write Review

Have you seen ...

BlackBelt Ammo

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter for periodic updates and valuable coupons.

Email Address:

Who's Online

There currently are 8 guests online.
Copyright © 2024 GT Bullets. Powered by Cast Lead Bullets

Shipping Delays + Server Upgrade

Server is being scheduled for an upgrade and we will experience some website downtime during this process. Upgrade is scheduled for 2am-6am EST on May 28.

"We are still experiencing delays shipping due to the high volume of orders we were receiving for over 4 years. We are currently processing/shipping orders for November 8 - 31.  You will receive an email with tracking when en route as well as marked inside your account history. Tracking is automated and triggered on your package being scanned by USPS, Please monitor this banner for current info as it stays up to date. Rest assured your order WILL ship! Wait time for new orders placed from this day forward   is going back down to about 16+ weeks to fill."Thank you for your patience and business!"