EXTREME Shipping Delays

"We are still experiencing extreme delays shipping due to the high volume of orders we were receiving for @ 18 months. We are currently processing/shipping orders from June 4 - 30.  You will receive an email with tracking when en route as well as marked inside your account history. Please monitor this banner for current info as it stays up to date. Rest assured your order WILL ship! Wait time for new orders is starting to come way down but will be about 2 months to fill." Thank you for your patience and business!

Reviews

Bullet Casting Alloy 2-2-96 per pound

Bullet Casting Alloy 2-2-96 per pound

3rd order now and I love this stuff Now in ingots that go straight into my 10 lb furnace. I will be
Date Added: 04/12/2020 by Joseph R.
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Details
385gr WFN Hollow Point 45-70 plain base cast bullets

385gr WFN Hollow Point 45-70 plain base cast bullets

Used one of these 385s in a 1885 browning on a nice elk. Broke a shoulder and took out the air bags.
Date Added: 04/03/2020 by John K.
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Details
44 caliber 240gr Thompson Design LSWCHP PB cast lead bullets

44 caliber 240gr Thompson Design LSWCHP PB cast lead bullets

After a year of expereming with various bullets,I finally found the Holy Grail of bullets. Accuracy
Date Added: 04/02/2020 by Morris B.
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Details
185 grain Hollow Point bullet, Heavy Weight 38

185 grain Hollow Point bullet, Heavy Weight 38

excellent bullet, shoots great out of my .357 mag and out of my airforce texan ss pcp,Im a repeat cu
Date Added: 03/27/2020 by gary a.
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Details
165 gr hollow point lead bullets 38 .357

165 gr hollow point lead bullets 38 .357

great bullet, well made, very good in my .357 mag and my airforce texan ss excellent groups at 100 y
Date Added: 03/16/2020 by gary a.
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Details
145 gr hollow point lead bullets 38 .357

145 gr hollow point lead bullets 38 .357

Great bullet, shoots very well out of my .357 mag and my texan ss pcp, some of the best i have found
Date Added: 03/16/2020 by gary a.
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Details
Copyright © 2021 GT Bullets. Powered by Puppy Power Hosting

EXTREME Shipping Delays

"We are still experiencing extreme delays shipping due to the high volume of orders we were receiving for @ 18 months. We are currently processing/shipping orders from June 4 - 30.  You will receive an email with tracking when en route as well as marked inside your account history. Please monitor this banner for current info as it stays up to date. Rest assured your order WILL ship! Wait time for new orders is starting to come way down but will be about 2 months to fill." Thank you for your patience and business!